3 TECHNOLOGIES

ONE STYLE WITH 3 AWESOME TECHNOLOGIES!

Single Speed: simple, light, versatile and reliable. More on Single Speed
“Automatic”: speeds are integrated in the rear hub, no cables or shifters . Ideal if you want to go faster. More on 2 Speeds
E-Bike: Revolutionnary integrated and smart E-Bike. No recharging needed! More on E-Bike

Single speed

JITENSHA’s single speed riding experience will change the way you commute and ride a bicycle. They are awesome to ride, they go fast, they require no maintenance. They are all about you, your legs, the city and your bike. Start your Velotherapy, you’ll love it.

DISCOVER SINGLE SPEED

2-SPEEDS

Now you can have a JITENSHA with speeds! Simple, reliable. Its fully integrated to the back wheel. Just focus on the road.

It has no external shifter, so your JITENSHA will keep its minimal style and since it’s fully integrated, it does not require any maintenance or adjustment. “Automatic” means you the gears shift automatically at 18km/h. It’s that simple, durable and reliable. 138% Ratio.

DISCOVER 2-SPEEDS

EBIKE

JITENSHA offers a revolutionary and lightweight (13kg) eBIKE system, respecting minimalist style of JITENSHA bikes: no external battery, no switches or cables. It's all integrated with the rear wheel hub. Charge is obtained via a standard plug and is expanded by the energy regeneration system, recharging the battery in free wheel or when going downhill. Weighting 3kg, the Zehus All In One Gen 2 hub, delivers with natural and efficiency a unique sensation in the world of eBIKES.

DISCOVER EBIKE

1 STYLE, 3 TECHNOLOGIES

SINGLE SPEED: Simple, léger, polyvalent et fiable. Plus sur Single Speed
2-SPEEDS Automatiques: vitesses intégrées dans le moyeu arrière, pas de cables ni de manettes. Idéal si vous voulez aller encore plus vite. Plus sur 2 Speeds
eBIKE : Vélo à assistance électrique (VAE) révolutionnaire. Tout le système est intégré dans le moyeu arrière. Plus sur l'E-Bike Plus sur l'E-Bike

Single speed

JITENSHA, c’est le vélo dans son plus simple appareil et le moyen le plus facile de se déplacer en ville: un single speed (vélo à vitesse unique), avec des freins pour s’arrêter et une roue libre pour flâner. Pas de chaîne qui saute, pas de calcul pour choisir la bonne vitesse, pas de bruit.L'expérience du single speed (mono-vitesse) JITENSHA changera votre façon de vous déplacer et de faire du vélo.

Découvrir le single speed

2-SPEEDS

Un JITENSHA avec des vitesses automatiques ! Simple, fiable. Attaquer les montées tranquillement et gagner de la vitesse sur le plat et les descentes. Pas de manette additionnelle, un style JITENSHA intacte. Les vitesses sont intégrées dans le moyeu et passent automatiquement à 18km/h. Ratio de 138%. Fiabilité et 0 d'entretien.

Découvrir les 2 speeds

EBIKE

JITENSHA offre un système d’assistance électrique révolutionnaire et léger (13kg), qui respecte le style épuré de ses vélos : pas de batterie rapportée, pas de manette: tout est intégré dans le moyeu de la roue arrière, la charge s’obtient via une prise standard et est prolongée par la récupération d’énergie, en descente ou en roue-libre. Avec un poids de 3kg, ZEHUS All In One de 2e Génération, délivre avec naturel et efficacité une sensation unique dans l'univers des VAE.

Découvrir les ebikes